top of page

New ctLow Photog Blog (& Housekeeping)

ctLow Photography Blog - Two Updates

2021-04-01

Hello, to all faithful readers of the ctLow Photography Blog.

 ctLow Photography logo

I'm so glad that you're here.


Two things today:


1/ A new blog has gone up, at a new (temporary) location. Check it out here:



or click here.


The Self-Contained Photographer

(Get Edgy!)



2/ I am changing web hosts (longer story), with I hope only minor disruption. The same web address will continue to apply.


https://www.photog.ctlow.ca


My intention is to move the notification list to MailChimp.


A couple of things about that:


a) You may be asked to sign in to the notification list one more time (sigh). So far, in my testing, no re-verification has been required.


b) If anyone has any objection to me moving their contact-info from here to MailChimp, then please let me know. I know of no added security concerns.


I plan to wait one week from today (April 1) before making that transition, which I believe is a respectable amount of time.


There will be of course, on every blog-notification email, be links to update your preferences or to unsubscribe, or please feel very free to contact me for assistance, questions or comments.



(also a temporary link).


MailChimp has a very solid reputation, as far as I can tell.


Thank you all,


Charles

ctLow Photography Charles T. Low Photographer

P.S. A third thing of course is that new subscribers are always welcome; please help spread the word!


Charles T. Low

Photographer


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow ctLow Photography
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page